1. HAHa

    1. The Baltic States are 3 countries – Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania. Those 3 countries you mentioned indeed belong to the Baltic Sea region, but they aren’t the Baltic States.

    2.Estonia is not in Eastern Europe – it’s North Europe, also, Poland is considered as Central Europe.

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.